3000
05/22 Men's Track & Field Final
t26th, 10 Pts.
NCAA III Championships
05/16 Women's Track & Field Final
No Scoring
Gregory Invitational
05/16 Men's Track & Field Final
No Scoring
Gregory Invitational
05/09 Women's Track & Field Final
No Scoring
Dr. Keeler Invitational
05/09 Men's Track & Field Final
No Scoring
Dr. Keeler Invitational
05/04 Softball Final
7
Muskingum
2
Ohio Northern
05/03 Baseball Final
3
Heidelberg
7
Ohio Northern
05/03 Softball Final
1
Muskingum
6
Ohio Northern
05/03 Baseball Final - 11 innings
3
Heidelberg
4
Ohio Northern
05/03 Softball Final - 9 innings
11
John Carroll
23
Ohio Northern
05/03 Women's Tennis Final
2
Ohio Northern
5
Otterbein
05/02 Softball Final
3
Marietta
8
Ohio Northern
05/02 Men's Tennis Final
2
Ohio Northern
5
Otterbein
05/02 Women's Tennis Final
1
Mount Union
5
Ohio Northern
 

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Simmons Athletic Director 419-772-2450 t-simmons@onu.edu
Kate Witte Head Volleyball Coach/Senior Woman Administrator 419-772-2446 k-witte@onu.edu
Brian Hofman Assistant Volleyball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director 419-772-1878 b-hofman@onu.edu
Tim Glon Sports Information Director 419-772-2046 t-glon@onu.edu
Ashley Birchmeier Assistant Sports Information Director 419-772-3004 a-birchmeier@onu.edu
Jane Williams Executive Secretary 419-772-2444 j-williams@onu.edu
Rosie Hoersten Senior Administrative Asst. 419-772-2440 r-hoersten@onu.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Kurt Wilson Head Athletic Trainer 419-772-2559 k-wilson.1@onu.edu
Michelle Wilson Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-2443 m-wilson.6@onu.edu
Owen Keller Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-3135 o-keller@onu.edu
Chandalar West Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-2439 c-west@onu.edu
Justin Lehman Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-3923 j-lehman@onu.edu
Zach Hunt Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-4215 z-hunt@onu.edu
Krisi Stauffer Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-4215 k-stauffer.1@onu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Gene Stechschulte Head Baseball Coach 419-772-2442 e-stechschulte@onu.edu
Sam Slavik Assistant Baseball Coach 419-772-2775 s-slavik@onu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Byrne Head Men's Basketball Coach 419-772-1497 k-byrne@onu.edu
Rich Bensman Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 419-772-2454 r-bensman@onu.edu
Blake Kindle Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Steven Reid Assistant Men's Basketball Coach s-reid.1@onu.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Michele Durand Head Women's Basketball Coach 419-772-2725 m-durand@onu.edu
Mark Huelsman Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 419-772-3508 m-huelsman.1@onu.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Maus Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 419-772-2451 j-maus@onu.edu
Casey Gantt Assistant Coach - Cross Country, Track & Field 419-772-2481 c-gantt@onu.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Dean Paul Head Football Coach 419-772-2448 d-paul@onu.edu
Mike Schmitz Assistant Football Coach 419-772-3136 m-schmitz@onu.edu
Glenn Scheutzow Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2770 g-scheutzow@onu.edu
E.J. Henderson Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2455 e-henderson@onu.edu
Bob Rohan Assistant Football Coach/Head Men's Tennis Coach 419-772-2449 r-rohan@onu.edu
Devin Russell Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2588 d-russell.2@onu.edu
Denny Compston Assistant Football Coach d-compston@onu.edu
Bob Copeland Assistant Football Coach
Brad Watkins Assistant Football Coach b-watkins@onu.edu
Tony Roob Assistant Football Coach
Mark Frey Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2452 m-frey.1@onu.edu
Pat Lambert Assistant Football Coach p-lambert.2@onu.edu
Bill Kent Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2406 w-kent@onu.edu
Randy Davis Team Chaplain

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Chad Bucci Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach 419-772-2761 c-bucci@onu.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Chad Bucci Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach 419-772-2761 c-bucci@onu.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Nat St. Laurent Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 419-772-1025 n-stlaurent@onu.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Beth Hemminger Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 419-772-1015 b-hemminger@onu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Brent Ridenour Head Men's Soccer Coach 419-772-2458 b-ridenour@onu.edu
Dave Knapp Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Pat Svihlik Assistant Coach/Goalkeeper Trainer p-svihlik@onu.edu
Chris Matejka Assistant Men's Soccer Coach c-matejka@onu.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Batman Head Women's Soccer Coach 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu
Katie Robinson Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 419-772-1699 k-robinson.4@onu.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Ali Hess Head Softball Coach 419-772-2459 a-hess.3@onu.edu
Sunny Jones Assistant Softball Coach 419-772-2459 s-jones.8@onu.edu
Les Bowman Assistant Softball Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Peggy Ewald Head Swimming & Diving Coach 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Russell Hunt Assistant Swimming & Diving Coach 419-772-2726 r-hunt.1@onu.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Rohan Head Men's Tennis Coach/Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2449 r-rohan@onu.edu
Scott Wills Assistant Men's Tennis Coach 419-772-2705 s-wills@onu.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Wills Head Women's Tennis Coach/Assistant Men's Tennis Coach 419-772-2705 s-wills@onu.edu
Chris Alexander Assistant Women's Tennis Coach

Men's & Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Maus Head Track & Field/Cross Country Coach 419-772-2451 j-maus@onu.edu
Casey Gantt Assistant Coach - Cross Country, Track & Field 419-772-2481 c-gantt@onu.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kate Witte Head Volleyball Coach/Senior Woman Administrator 419-772-2446 k-witte@onu.edu
Brian Hofman Assistant Volleyball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director 419-772-1878 b-hofman@onu.edu
Katie Kuhn Assistant Volleyball Coach 419-772-2591 k-kuhn@onu.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Ron Beaschler Head Wrestling Coach 419-772-2453 r-beaschler@onu.edu
Kyle Kwiat Assistant Wrestling Coach 419-772-1877 k-kwiat@onu.edu
Jay Salge Assistant Wrestling Coach
Luke Miller Assistant Wrestling Coach
Jeremy Jones Assistant Wrestling Coach j-jones.33@onu.edu
Daniel Kwiat Student Wrestling Coach d-kwiat.1@onu.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop