3000
09/30 Women's Volleyball Final
0
Defiance
3
Ohio Northern
09/28 Men's Golf Final
4th of 9, 308 Strokes
Defiance Invitational
09/27 Football Final
52
Ohio Northern
69
Heidelberg
09/27 Women's Soccer Final
0
Thomas More (Ky.)
1
Ohio Northern
09/27 Men's Soccer Final
1
Ohio Northern
2
Anderson (Ind.)
09/27 Women's Cross Country Final
14th of 27, 339 Pts.
Wilmington Pre-NCAA Meet
09/27 Men's Cross Country Final
7th of 31, 242 Pts.
Wilmington Pre-NCAA Meet
09/24 Men's Soccer Final
0
Manchester (Ind.)
2
Ohio Northern
09/23 Women's Volleyball Final
1
Denison
3
Ohio Northern
09/23 Women's Soccer Final - 2OT
2
Wittenberg
2
Ohio Northern
09/21 Women's Golf Final
3rd of 4, 731 Strokes
ONU Polar Bear Classic - Day 2
09/20 Men's Soccer Final
1
Case Western Reserve
4
Ohio Northern
09/20 Women's Soccer Final
1
Case Western Reserve
0
Ohio Northern
09/20 Women's Volleyball Final
3
Ohio Northern
1
Hanover (Ind.)
 

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Simmons Athletic Director 419-772-2450 t-simmons@onu.edu
Kate Witte Head Volleyball Coach/Senior Woman Administrator 419-772-2446 k-witte@onu.edu
Brian Hofman Assistant Volleyball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director 419-772-1878 b-hofman@onu.edu
Tim Glon Sports Information Director 419-772-2046 t-glon@onu.edu
Ashley Birchmeier Assistant Sports Information Director 419-772-3004 a-birchmeier@onu.edu
Jane Williams Executive Secretary 419-772-2444 j-williams@onu.edu
Rosie Hoersten Senior Administrative Asst. 419-772-2440 r-hoersten@onu.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Kurt Wilson Head Athletic Trainer 419-772-2559 k-wilson.1@onu.edu
Michelle Wilson Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-2443 m-wilson.6@onu.edu
Owen Keller Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-3135 o-keller@onu.edu
Chandalar West Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-2439 c-west@onu.edu
Justin Lehman Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-3923 j-lehman@onu.edu
Zach Hunt Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-4215 z-hunt@onu.edu
Krisi Stauffer Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-4215 k-stauffer.1@onu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Gene Stechschulte Head Baseball Coach 419-772-2442 e-stechschulte@onu.edu
Sam Slavik Assistant Baseball Coach 419-772-2775 s-slavik@onu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Byrne Head Men's Basketball Coach 419-772-1497 k-byrne@onu.edu
Rich Bensman Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 419-772-2454 r-bensman@onu.edu
Blake Kindle Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Steven Reid Assistant Men's Basketball Coach s-reid.1@onu.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Michele Durand Head Women's Basketball Coach 419-772-2725 m-durand@onu.edu
Mark Huelsman Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 419-772-3508 m-huelsman.1@onu.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Maus Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 419-772-2451 j-maus@onu.edu
Casey Gantt Assistant Coach - Cross Country, Track & Field 419-772-2481 c-gantt@onu.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Dean Paul Head Football Coach 419-772-2448 d-paul@onu.edu
Mike Schmitz Assistant Football Coach 419-772-3136 m-schmitz@onu.edu
Glenn Scheutzow Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2770 g-scheutzow@onu.edu
E.J. Henderson Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2455 e-henderson@onu.edu
Bob Rohan Assistant Football Coach/Head Men's Tennis Coach 419-772-2449 r-rohan@onu.edu
Devin Russell Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2588 d-russell.2@onu.edu
Denny Compston Assistant Football Coach d-compston@onu.edu
Brad Watkins Assistant Football Coach b-watkins@onu.edu
Tony Roob Assistant Football Coach
Pat Lambert Assistant Football Coach p-lambert.2@onu.edu
Bill Kent Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2406 w-kent@onu.edu
Josh Bermann Assistant Football Coach
Kenneth Johnson Director of Football Operations
Kyle Green Assistant Football Coach
Randy Davis Team Chaplain

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Chad Bucci Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach 419-772-2761 c-bucci@onu.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Chad Bucci Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach 419-772-2761 c-bucci@onu.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Nat St. Laurent Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 419-772-1025 n-stlaurent@onu.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Beth Hemminger Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 419-772-1015 b-hemminger@onu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Brent Ridenour Head Men's Soccer Coach 419-772-2458 b-ridenour@onu.edu
Dave Knapp Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Chris Matejka Assistant Men's Soccer Coach c-matejka@onu.edu
Aaron Kelly Assistant Coach a-kelly@onu.edu
Chris Shumate Assistant Coach c-shumate@onu.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Batman Head Women's Soccer Coach 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu
Katie Robinson Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 419-772-1699 k-robinson.4@onu.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Ali Hess Head Softball Coach 419-772-2459 a-hess.3@onu.edu
Sunny Jones Assistant Softball Coach 419-772-2459 s-jones.8@onu.edu
Les Bowman Assistant Softball Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Peggy Ewald Head Swimming & Diving Coach 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Rohan Head Men's Tennis Coach/Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2449 r-rohan@onu.edu
Scott Wills Assistant Men's Tennis Coach 419-772-2705 s-wills@onu.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Wills Head Women's Tennis Coach/Assistant Men's Tennis Coach 419-772-2705 s-wills@onu.edu
Chris Alexander Assistant Women's Tennis Coach

Men's & Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Maus Head Track & Field/Cross Country Coach 419-772-2451 j-maus@onu.edu
Casey Gantt Assistant Coach - Cross Country, Track & Field 419-772-2481 c-gantt@onu.edu
Kyle Armstrong Assistant Track & Field Coach k-armstrong.1@onu.edu
Stephan Johnson Assistant Track & Field Coach s-johnson@onu.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kate Witte Head Volleyball Coach/Senior Woman Administrator 419-772-2446 k-witte@onu.edu
Brian Hofman Assistant Volleyball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director 419-772-1878 b-hofman@onu.edu
Katie Kuhn Assistant Volleyball Coach 419-772-2591 k-kuhn@onu.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Ron Beaschler Head Wrestling Coach 419-772-2453 r-beaschler@onu.edu
Kyle Kwiat Assistant Wrestling Coach 419-772-1877 k-kwiat@onu.edu
Jay Salge Assistant Wrestling Coach
Luke Miller Assistant Wrestling Coach
Jeremy Jones Assistant Wrestling Coach j-jones.33@onu.edu
Daniel Kwiat Student Wrestling Coach d-kwiat.1@onu.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop