3000
04/23 Softball Final - 5 innings
2
Anderson (Ind.)
10
Ohio Northern
04/23 Softball Final - 9 innings
3
Anderson (Ind.)
2
Ohio Northern
04/22 Baseball Final
2
Ohio Northern
1
Valparaiso (Ind.)
04/22 Women's Tennis Final
6
Walsh
3
Ohio Northern
04/21 Baseball Final - 6 innings
13
Ohio Northern
5
Bluffton
04/21 Baseball Final - 8 innings
9
Ohio Northern
10
Bluffton
04/19 Men's Track & Field Final
4th of 13, 74 pts.
Kenyon Invitational
04/19 Women's Track & Field Final
4th of 13, 80.5 pts.
Kenyon Invitational
04/19 Men's Golf Final
7th of 12, 668 Strokes
Wooster Nye Invitational - Day 2
04/18 Softball Final
3
Ohio Northern
6
Marietta
04/18 Baseball Final
5
Marietta
2
Ohio Northern
04/18 Softball Final
7
Ohio Northern
0
Marietta
04/18 Baseball Final
10
Marietta
1
Ohio Northern
04/18 Men's Track & Field Final
No Scoring
at Jesse Owens Classic
 

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Simmons Athletic Director 419-772-2450 t-simmons@onu.edu
Kate Witte Head Volleyball Coach/Senior Woman Administrator 419-772-2446 k-witte@onu.edu
Brian Hofman Assistant Volleyball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director 419-772-1878 b-hofman@onu.edu
Tim Glon Sports Information Director 419-772-2046 t-glon@onu.edu
Andrew Korba Assistant Sports Information Director 419-772-3004 a-korba@onu.edu
Nick Hajjar Assistant Football Coach/Equipment Manager 419-772-2770 n-hajjar@onu.edu
Adam Gonzaga Assistant Football Coach/Facilities Manager 419-772-2455 a-gonzaga@onu.edu
Jane Williams Executive Secretary 419-772-2444 j-williams@onu.edu
Rosie Hoersten Senior Administrative Asst. 419-772-2440 r-hoersten@onu.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Kurt Wilson Head Athletic Trainer 419-772-2559 k-wilson.1@onu.edu
Michelle Wilson Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-2443 m-wilson.6@onu.edu
Owen Keller Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-3135 o-keller@onu.edu
Chandalar West Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-2439 c-west@onu.edu
Justin Lehman Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-3923 j-lehman@onu.edu
Zach Hunt Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-4215 z-hunt@onu.edu
Krisi Stauffer Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-4215 k-stauffer.1@onu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Gene Stechschulte Head Baseball Coach 419-772-2442 e-stechschulte@onu.edu
Chad Ehrnsberger Assistant Baseball Coach 419-772-2775 c-ehrnsberger@onu.edu
Sam Slavik Assistant Baseball Coach 419-772-2775 s-slavik@onu.edu
Matt Rau Assistant Baseball Coach m-rau@onu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Byrne Head Men's Basketball Coach 419-772-1497 k-byrne@onu.edu
Rich Bensman Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 419-772-2454 r-bensman@onu.edu
Blake Kindle Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Steven Reid Assistant Men's Basketball Coach s-reid.1@onu.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Michele Durand Head Women's Basketball Coach 419-772-2725 m-durand@onu.edu
Mark Huelsman Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 419-772-3508 m-huelsman.1@onu.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Maus Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 419-772-2451 j-maus@onu.edu
Casey Gantt Assistant Coach - Cross Country, Track & Field 419-772-2481 c-gantt@onu.edu
Heath Gibson Recruiting Coordinator h-gibson@onu.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Dean Paul Head Football Coach 419-772-2448 d-paul@onu.edu
Mike Schmitz Assistant Football Coach 419-772-3136 m-schmitz@onu.edu
Glenn Scheutzow Assistant Football Coach 419-772-3136 g-scheutzow@onu.edu
E.J. Henderson Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2455 e-henderson@onu.edu
Bob Rohan Assistant Football Coach/Head Men's Tennis Coach 419-772-2449 r-rohan@onu.edu
Devin Russell Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2588 d-russell.2@onu.edu
Denny Compston Assistant Football Coach d-compston@onu.edu
Bob Copeland Assistant Football Coach
Brad Watkins Assistant Football Coach b-watkins@onu.edu
Tony Roob Assistant Football Coach
Jordan Chopp Assistant Football Coach j-chopp@onu.edu
Mark Frey Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2452 m-frey.1@onu.edu
Pat Lambert Assistant Football Coach p-lambert.2@onu.edu
Bill Kent Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2406 w-kent@onu.edu
Andrew Terwilliger Director of Football Recruiting a-terwilliger.1@onu.edu
Randy Davis Team Chaplain

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Chad Bucci Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach 419-772-2761 c-bucci@onu.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Chad Bucci Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach 419-772-2761 c-bucci@onu.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Nat St. Laurent Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 540-460-9964 n-stlaurent@onu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Brent Ridenour Head Men's Soccer Coach 419-772-2458 b-ridenour@onu.edu
Dave Knapp Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Jason Diley Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 419-772-2458 j-diley@onu.edu
Pat Svihlik Assistant Coach/Goalkeeper Trainer p-svihlik@onu.edu
Scott Pavlechko Recruiting Coordinator s-pavlechko@onu.edu
Chris Matejka Assistant Men's Soccer Coach c-matejka@onu.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Batman Head Women's Soccer Coach 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu
Katie Robinson Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 419-772-1699 k-robinson.4@onu.edu
Kristen DeWees Recruiting Coordinator k-dewees@onu.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Ali Hess Head Softball Coach 419-772-2459 a-hess.3@onu.edu
Sunny Jones Assistant Softball Coach 419-772-2459 s-jones.8@onu.edu
Les Bowman Assistant Softball Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Peggy Ewald Head Swimming & Diving Coach 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Russell Hunt Assistant Swimming & Diving Coach 419-772-2726 r-hunt.1@onu.edu
Jess Ewald Recruiting Coordinator 419-772-2771 j-ewald@onu.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Rohan Head Men's Tennis Coach/Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2449 r-rohan@onu.edu
Scott Wills Assistant Men's Tennis Coach 419-772-2705 s-wills@onu.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Wills Head Women's Tennis Coach/Assistant Men's Tennis Coach 419-772-2705 s-wills@onu.edu
Chris Alexander Assistant Women's Tennis Coach

Men's & Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Maus Head Track & Field/Cross Country Coach 419-772-2451 j-maus@onu.edu
Casey Gantt Assistant Coach - Cross Country, Track & Field 419-772-2481 c-gantt@onu.edu
Heath Gibson Recruiting Coordinator h-gibson@onu.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kate Witte Head Volleyball Coach/Senior Woman Administrator 419-772-2446 k-witte@onu.edu
Brian Hofman Assistant Volleyball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director 419-772-1878 b-hofman@onu.edu
Katie Kuhn Assistant Volleyball Coach 419-772-2591 k-kuhn@onu.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Ron Beaschler Head Wrestling Coach 419-772-2453 r-beaschler@onu.edu
Kyle Kwiat Assistant Wrestling Coach 419-772-1877 k-kwiat@onu.edu
Jay Salge Assistant Wrestling Coach
Luke Miller Assistant Wrestling Coach
Jeremy Jones Assistant Wrestling Coach j-jones.33@onu.edu
Daniel Kwiat Student Wrestling Coach d-kwiat.1@onu.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop