3000
05/15 Women's Track & Field Final
No Team Scoring
North Centrall (Ill.) Gregory Invitational - Day 2
05/15 Men's Track & Field Final
No Team Scoring
North Centrall (Ill.) Gregory Invitational - Day 2
05/14 Women's Track & Field Final
No Team Scoring
North Centrall (Ill.) Gregory Invitational - Day 1
05/14 Men's Track & Field Final
No Team Scoring
North Centrall (Ill.) Gregory Invitational - Day 1
05/12 Women's Track & Field Final
No Team Scoring
Ohio Wesleyan Althoff Invitational - Day 2
05/12 Men's Track & Field Final
No Team Scoring
Ohio Wesleyan Althoff Invitational - Day 2
05/11 Women's Track & Field Final
No Team Scoring
Ohio Wesleyan Althoff Invitational - Day 1
05/11 Men's Track & Field Final
No Team Scoring
Ohio Wesleyan Althoff Invitational - Day 1
05/08 Women's Tennis Final
0
Ohio Northern
5
DePauw (Ind.)
05/08 Women's Track & Field Final
No Team Scoring
North Centrall (Ill.) Keeler Invitational - Day 2
05/08 Men's Track & Field Final
No Team Scoring
North Centrall (Ill.) Keeler Invitational - Day 2
05/07 Women's Tennis Final
3
Coe (Iowa)
5
Ohio Northern
05/03 Softball Final
3
Ohio Northern
9
Heidelberg
05/02 Baseball Final
5
Ohio Northern
4
Heidelberg
 

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Simmons Athletic Director 419-772-2450 t-simmons@onu.edu
Kate Witte Head Volleyball Coach/Senior Woman Administrator 419-772-2446 k-witte@onu.edu
Brian Hofman Assistant Volleyball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director 419-772-1878 b-hofman@onu.edu
Tim Glon Sports Information Director 419-772-2046 t-glon@onu.edu
Ashley Birchmeier Assistant Sports Information Director 419-772-3004 a-birchmeier@onu.edu
Jane Williams Executive Secretary 419-772-2444 j-williams@onu.edu
Rosie Hoersten Senior Administrative Asst. 419-772-2440 r-hoersten@onu.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Kurt Wilson Head Athletic Trainer 419-772-2559 k-wilson.1@onu.edu
Michelle Wilson Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-2443 m-wilson.6@onu.edu
Chandalar West Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-2439 c-west@onu.edu
Justin Lehman Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-3923 j-lehman@onu.edu
Zach Hunt Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-4215 z-hunt@onu.edu
Krisi Stauffer Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-4215 k-stauffer.1@onu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Gene Stechschulte Head Baseball Coach 419-772-2442 e-stechschulte@onu.edu
Sam Slavik Assistant Baseball Coach 419-772-3075 s-slavik@onu.edu
Bryce Sedio Assistant Baseball Coach 419-772-2775 b-sedio@onu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Byrne Head Men's Basketball Coach 419-772-1497 k-byrne@onu.edu
Rich Bensman Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 419-772-2454 r-bensman@onu.edu
Steven Reid Assistant Men's Basketball Coach s-reid.1@onu.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Michele Durand Head Women's Basketball Coach 419-772-2725 m-durand@onu.edu
Mark Huelsman Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 419-772-3508 m-huelsman.1@onu.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Maus Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 419-772-2451 j-maus@onu.edu
Casey Gantt Assistant Coach - Cross Country, Track & Field 419-772-2481 c-gantt@onu.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Dean Paul Head Football Coach 419-772-2448 d-paul@onu.edu
Glenn Scheutzow Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2770 g-scheutzow@onu.edu
Mike Schmitz Assistant Football Coach 419-772-3136 m-schmitz@onu.edu
Devin Russell Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2588 d-russell.2@onu.edu
Aaron Krepps Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2455 a-krepps.1@onu.edu
Bob Rohan Assistant Football Coach/Head Men's Tennis Coach 419-772-2449 r-rohan@onu.edu
Pat Lambert Assistant Football Coach p-lambert.2@onu.edu
Denny Compston Assistant Football Coach d-compston@onu.edu
Kyle Green Assistant Football Coach
James Daniels Assistant Football Coach j-daniels.2@onu.edu
A.J. Hatem Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2455 a-hatem@onu.edu
Tony Roob Assistant Football Coach
Bill Kent Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2406 w-kent@onu.edu
Randy Davis Team Chaplain

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Chad Bucci Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach 419-772-2761 c-bucci@onu.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Chad Bucci Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach 419-772-2761 c-bucci@onu.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Nat St. Laurent Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 419-772-1025 n-stlaurent@onu.edu
Zach Wilfong Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach 419-772-2773 z-wilfong@onu.edu
Scott Miller Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach 419-772-1025 s-miller.34@onu.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Beth Hemminger Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 419-772-1015 b-hemminger@onu.edu
Kaitlyn Liccion Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach 419-772-3076 k-liccion@onu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Brent Ridenour Head Men's Soccer Coach 419-772-2458 b-ridenour@onu.edu
Dave Knapp Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Chris Matejka Assistant Men's Soccer Coach c-matejka@onu.edu
Logan Langseth Assistant Men's Soccer Coach l-langseth@onu.edu
Cayleb Paulino Assistant Men's Soccer Coach c-paulino@onu.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Batman Head Women's Soccer Coach 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu
Katie Robinson Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 419-772-1699 k-robinson.4@onu.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Ali Hess Head Softball Coach 419-772-2459 a-hess.3@onu.edu
Sunny Jones Assistant Softball Coach 419-772-2459 s-jones.8@onu.edu
Les Bowman Assistant Softball Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Peggy Ewald Head Swimming & Diving Coach 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Helaina Sacco Assistant Swimming Coach 419-772-2726 h-sacco@onu.edu
Angie Voll Diving Coach
Jess Ewald Recruiting Coordinator 419-772-2771 j-ewald@onu.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Rohan Head Men's Tennis Coach/Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2449 r-rohan@onu.edu
Scott Wills Assistant Men's Tennis Coach 419-772-2705 s-wills@onu.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Wills Head Women's Tennis Coach/Assistant Men's Tennis Coach 419-772-2705 s-wills@onu.edu
Chris Alexander Assistant Women's Tennis Coach

Men's & Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Maus Head Track & Field/Cross Country Coach 419-772-2451 j-maus@onu.edu
Casey Gantt Assistant Coach - Cross Country, Track & Field 419-772-2481 c-gantt@onu.edu
Kyle Armstrong Assistant Track & Field Coach k-armstrong.1@onu.edu
Stephan Johnson Assistant Track & Field Coach s-johnson.5@onu.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kate Witte Head Volleyball Coach/Senior Woman Administrator 419-772-2446 k-witte@onu.edu
Brian Hofman Assistant Volleyball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director 419-772-1878 b-hofman@onu.edu
Katie Kuhn Assistant Volleyball Coach 419-772-2591 k-kuhn@onu.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Ron Beaschler Head Wrestling Coach 419-772-2453 r-beaschler@onu.edu
Kyle Kwiat Assistant Wrestling Coach 419-772-1877 k-kwiat@onu.edu
Jay Salge Assistant Wrestling Coach
Luke Miller Assistant Wrestling Coach
Jeremy Jones Assistant Wrestling Coach j-jones.33@onu.edu
Daniel Kwiat Student Wrestling Coach d-kwiat.1@onu.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop