3000
09/27 Women's Volleyball Final
0
Defiance
3
Ohio Northern
09/27 Women's Soccer Final
2
Wittenberg
1
#18 Ohio Northern
09/25 Women's Tennis Final
9
Ohio Northern
0
Manchester (Ind.)
09/25 Women's Tennis Final
7
Ohio Northern
2
St. Francis (Ind.)
09/25 Men's Golf Final
6th of 12, 314 Strokes
Defiance Fall Inv.
09/24 Men's Soccer Final
2
#7 Ohio Northern
1
Anderson (Ind.)
09/24 Women's Volleyball Final
3
Ohio Northern
0
Bluffton
09/24 Football Final
16
Ohio Northern
10
Otterbein
09/24 Women's Volleyball Final
3
Ohio Northern
0
Transylvania (Ky.)
09/23 Women's Soccer Final
2
#5 Thomas More (Ky.)
0
#15 Ohio Northern
09/23 Women's Volleyball Final
3
Ohio Northern
1
Hanover (Ind.)
09/23 Women's Volleyball Final
3
Ohio Northern
0
Mt. St. Joseph
09/21 Men's Soccer Final
0
Defiance
9
#7 Ohio Northern
09/20 Women's Volleyball Final
3
Ohio Northern
1
Bluffton
09/20 Women's Soccer Final
0
Wooster
3
#15 Ohio Northern
09/19 Men's Golf Final
4th of 8, 603 Strokes
OAC Fall Inv. at Heidelberg - Day 2
09/18 Women's Golf Final
2nd of 7, 717 Strokes
Heidelberg Fall Inv. - Day 2
09/17 Football Final
14
Ohio Northern
45
Heidelberg
09/17 Men's Soccer Final
0
Case Western Reserve
1
#9 Ohio Northern
09/17 Women's Volleyball Final
2
Stevenson (N.J.)
3
Ohio Northern
 

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Simmons Athletic Director 419-772-2450 t-simmons@onu.edu
Brian Hofman Assistant Volleyball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director 419-772-1878 b-hofman@onu.edu
Michele Durand Head Women's Basketball Coach/Senior Woman Administrator 419-772-2725 m-durand@onu.edu
Tim Glon Sports Information Director 419-772-2046 t-glon@onu.edu
Caleb Scott Assistant Sports Information Director 419-772-3004 c-scott.2@onu.edu
Rosie Hoersten Senior Administrative Asst. 419-772-2440 r-hoersten@onu.edu
Jane Williams Executive Secretary 419-772-2444 j-williams@onu.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Kurt Wilson Head Athletic Trainer 419-772-2559 k-wilson.1@onu.edu
Michelle Wilson Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-2443 m-wilson.6@onu.edu
Chandalar West Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-2439 c-west@onu.edu
Justin Lehman Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-3923 j-lehman@onu.edu
Krisi Stauffer Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-4215 k-stauffer.1@onu.edu
Rachael Graham Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-4215 r-graham.6@onu.edu
Logan Nagel Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-4215 l-nagel@onu.edu
Erik Sanders Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-3135 e-sanders.1@onu.edu
Tiffani Sawmiller Assistant Athletic Trainer 419-772-4215 t-sawmiller@onu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Gene Stechschulte Head Baseball Coach 419-772-2442 e-stechschulte@onu.edu
Sam Slavik Assistant Baseball Coach 419-772-3075 s-slavik@onu.edu
Bryce Sedio Assistant Baseball Coach 419-772-2775 b-sedio@onu.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Rich Bensman Head Men's Basketball Coach 419-772-2454 r-bensman@onu.edu
Matt Winters Assistant Men's Basketball 419-772-2454 m-winters.2@onu.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Michele Durand Head Women's Basketball Coach/Senior Woman Administrator 419-772-2725 m-durand@onu.edu
Mark Huelsman Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 419-772-3508 m-huelsman.1@onu.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Maus Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 419-772-2451 j-maus@onu.edu
Casey Gantt Assistant Coach - Cross Country, Track & Field 419-772-2481 c-gantt@onu.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Dean Paul Head Football Coach 419-772-2448 d-paul@onu.edu
Glenn Scheutzow Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2770 g-scheutzow@onu.edu
Mike Schmitz Assistant Football Coach 419-772-3136 m-schmitz@onu.edu
Devin Russell Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2588 d-russell.2@onu.edu
Aaron Krepps Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2455 a-krepps.1@onu.edu
David Price Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2506 d-price.5@onu.edu
Denny Compston Assistant Football Coach d-compston@onu.edu
Pat Lambert Assistant Football Coach p-lambert.2@onu.edu
Kyle Miller Assistant Football Coach 419-772-3133 k-miller.34@onu.edu
A.J. Hatem Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2455 a-hatem@onu.edu
Tony Roob Assistant Football Coach
Leonard Gleaves Assistant Football Coach 419-772-2638 l-gleaves@onu.edu
Randy Davis Team Chaplain

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Chad Bucci Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach 419-772-2761 c-bucci@onu.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Chad Bucci Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach 419-772-2761 c-bucci@onu.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Nat St. Laurent Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 419-772-1025 n-stlaurent@onu.edu
Carl Haas Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach 419-772-3569 c-haas.3@onu.edu
Christopher Rossie Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach 419-772-2773 c-rossie@onu.edu
Scott Miller Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach 419-772-1025 s-miller.34@onu.edu
Benjamin Clemons Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach b-clemons@onu.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Beth Hemminger Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 419-772-1015 b-hemminger@onu.edu
Lisa Barnard Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach l-barnard@onu.edu
Zaji Lieberman Recruiting Coordinator 415-342-6851 z-lieberman@onu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Brent Ridenour Head Men's Soccer Coach 419-772-2458 b-ridenour@onu.edu
Dave Knapp Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Chris Matejka Assistant Men's Soccer Coach c-matejka@onu.edu
Cayleb Paulino Assistant Men's Soccer Coach c-paulino@onu.edu
Andrew Gray Assistant Men's Soccer Coach a-gray.6@onu.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Batman Head Women's Soccer Coach 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu
Katie Robinson Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 419-772-1699 k-robinson.4@onu.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jackie Mangola Head Softball Coach 419-772-2459 j-mangola@onu.edu
Les Bowman Assistant Softball Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Peggy Ewald Head Swimming & Diving Coach 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Helaina Sacco Assistant Swimming Coach 419-772-2726 h-sacco@onu.edu
Maddie Bell Diving Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Bonnell Head Men's Tennis Coach/Facilities Director 419-772-2449 m-bonnell@onu.edu
Scott Wills Assistant Men's Tennis Coach 419-772-2705 s-wills@onu.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Wills Head Women's Tennis Coach/Assistant Men's Tennis Coach 419-772-2705 s-wills@onu.edu
Chris Alexander Assistant Women's Tennis Coach
Taryn Stromback Assistant Women's Tennis Coach t-stromback@onu.edu

Men's & Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Maus Head Track & Field/Cross Country Coach 419-772-2451 j-maus@onu.edu
Casey Gantt Assistant Coach - Cross Country, Track & Field 419-772-2481 c-gantt@onu.edu
Stephan Johnson Assistant Track & Field Coach s-johnson.5@onu.edu
Madison Haasz Assistant Track & Field Coach 419-772-2445 m-haasz@onu.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kate Witte Head Volleyball Coach 419-772-2446 k-witte@onu.edu
Brian Hofman Assistant Volleyball Coach/Assistant Athletic Director 419-772-1878 b-hofman@onu.edu
Katie Kuhn Assistant Volleyball Coach 419-772-2591 k-kuhn@onu.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Ron Beaschler Head Wrestling Coach 419-772-2453 r-beaschler@onu.edu
Kyle Kwiat Assistant Wrestling Coach 419-772-1877 k-kwiat@onu.edu
Jay Salge Assistant Wrestling Coach
Luke Miller Assistant Wrestling Coach
Jeremy Jones Assistant Wrestling Coach j-jones.33@onu.edu
Daniel Kwiat Student Wrestling Coach d-kwiat.1@onu.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop