3000
01/24 Women's Basketball Final
40
Capital
60
Ohio Northern
01/24 Men's Basketball Final
65
Ohio Northern
69
Capital
01/24 Men's Swimming & Diving Final
78
Ohio Northern
215
Case Western Reserve
01/24 Women's Swimming & Diving Final
75
Ohio Northern
214
Case Western Reserve
01/21 Men's Basketball Final
66
Heidelberg
76
Ohio Northern
01/21 Women's Basketball Final
61
Ohio Northern
45
Heidelberg
01/20 Wrestling Final
21
Ohio Northern
12
Heidelberg
01/17 Men's Basketball Final
62
Ohio Northern
83
Baldwin Wallace
01/17 Women's Basketball Final
69
Baldwin Wallace
64
Ohio Northern
01/17 Men's Swimming & Diving Final
39
Baldwin Wallace
180
Ohio Northern
01/17 Women's Swimming & Diving Final
72
Baldwin Wallace
156
Ohio Northern
01/17 Wrestling Final
35
Ohio Northern
6
Wabash (Ind.) JV
01/17 Wrestling Final
45
Ohio Northern
6
Calumet-St Joseph (Ind.)
01/17 Wrestling Final
51
Ohio Northern
0
Mt St Joseph
 

ONU Club Sports

Ohio Northern offers a very active and dynamic club sports program meeting the needs of some 200+ ONU students who want to stay active in previous sports they have participated in during high school or to explore the opportunity to try a new sport. Activities for club sports range from practices to improve skills to competition against state, regional or national competition against other colleges and universities from across the U.S. For more information on any of ONU current club sports team, please contact team representatives listed below.

Club sports are overseen by policies administered by both the Athletics Department and the Student Affairs division of ONU and all club sports must complete the appropriate university paperwork to be an officially recognized ONU student-sponsored organization.  If you are interested in starting a new club sport program at ONU, please contact Brian HofmanAsst. Director of Athletics for Club Sports and Recreational Activities, at b-hofman@onu.edu.

2013-14 Club Sports and Contacts

Badminton

Chelsey D’Ambrosio (c-dambrosio@onu.edu)

Fencing

Carmen Cano (c-cano@onu.edu)

Ice Hockey

Brett Wonders (b-wonders@onu.edu)
Wes Woodruff (w-woodruff@onu.edu)

Lacrosse - Men

Brian Slabe (b-slabe@onu.edu)
Eric Sklenar (e-sklenar@onu.edu)

Lacrosse - Women

Mary Stanick (m-stanick@onu.edu)
Gabriella Gegenheimer (g-gegenheimer@onu.edu)

Rugby - Men

Ryan Jackson (r-jackson.1@onu.edu)
Kent Utterback (k-utterback@onu.edu)

Rugby – Women

Bridget Davis (b-davis@onu.edu)
Meg Mowers (m-mowers@onu.edu)

Soccer - Men

Nick Holtom (n-holtom@onu.edu)
Keaton Morris (k-morris.1@onu.edu)

Soccer - Women

Mary Stancik (m-stancik@onu.edu)

Softball

Brittane McCann (b-mccann@onu.edu)
Lyndsay Albert (l-albert@onu.edu)

Ultimate Frisbee - Men

Cole Hughes (c-hughes.3@onu.edu)
Corey North (c-north.1@onu.edu)
Bill Theisen, Coach (w-theisen@onu.edu)

Ultimate Frisbee - Women

Kelsey Lindsley (k-lindsey@onu.edu)
Alex Hartsel (a-hartsel@onu.edu)

Volleyball - Men

Chris Tweed (c-tweed@onu.edu)

Volleyball - Women

Samantha Hartings (s-hartings.1@onu.edu)
Lauren Stahl (l-stahl@onu.edu)

Water Polo

JC Schroeder (j-schroeder.15@onu.edu)

View: Mobile | Desktop