3000
05/01 Men's Golf Final
2nd of 8, 1193 Strokes
OAC Championships - Day 3
05/01 Women's Golf Final
3rd of 8, 1065 Strokes
OAC Championships - Day 3
04/30 Men's Lacrosse Final
8
John Carroll
6
Ohio Northern
04/30 Softball Final - 5 innings
2
Capital
7
Ohio Northern
04/30 Women's Lacrosse Final
9
Ohio Northern
20
John Carroll
04/30 Women's Tennis Final
2
Capital
7
Ohio Northern
04/30 Softball Final
3
Capital
2
Ohio Northern
04/30 Men's Tennis Final
1
Ohio Northern
8
Capital
04/30 Women's Track & Field Final
2nd of 10, 176.5 Pts.
OAC Championships - Day 2
04/30 Men's Track & Field Final
2nd of 10, 171 Pts.
OAC Championships - Day 2
04/30 Men's Golf Thru 54 Holes
2nd of 8, 895 Strokes
OAC Championships - Day 2
04/30 Women's Golf Thru 36 Holes
3rd of 8, 705 Strokes
OAC Championships - Day 2
04/29 Women's Tennis Final
4
Otterbein
5
Ohio Northern
04/29 Women's Track & Field
3rd of 10, 49.5 Pts.
OAC Championships - Day 1
04/29 Men's Track & Field
1st of 10, 66 Pts.
OAC Championships - Day 1
04/29 Men's Golf Thru 18 holes
t3rd of 8, 301 Strokes
OAC Championships - Day 1
04/29 Women's Golf Thru 18 Holes
3rd of 8, 351 Strokes
OAC Championships - Day 1
04/27 Men's Lacrosse Final - OT
9
Ohio Northern
10
Wilmington
04/27 Women's Lacrosse Final - OT
13
Wilmington
14
Ohio Northern
04/26 Softball Final
6
Anderson (Ind.)
3
Ohio Northern
04/26 Baseball Final
4
Kalamazoo (Mich.)
18
Ohio Northern
04/26 Softball Final
1
Anderson (Ind.)
6
Ohio Northern
04/26 Baseball Final
0
Kalamazoo (Mich.)
6
Ohio Northern
04/24 Women's Tennis Final
1
Ohio Northern
8
#27 Kenyon
04/23 Men's Lacrosse Final
4
Ohio Northern
15
Baldwin Wallace
04/23 Baseball Final
7
Heidelberg
1
Ohio Northern
04/23 Softball Final
1
Ohio Northern
2
Heidelberg
04/23 Men's Tennis Final
1
Heidelberg
8
Ohio Northern
04/23 Softball Final
8
Ohio Northern
3
Heidelberg
04/23 Women's Lacrosse Final
21
Baldwin Wallace
10
Ohio Northern
04/23 Baseball Final
0
Heidelberg
6
Ohio Northern
04/23 Women's Tennis Final
7
Ohio Northern
2
Heidelberg
04/23 Women's Track & Field Final
1st of10, 182 Pts.
Polar Bear Invitational
04/23 Men's Track & Field Final
1st of 10, 161.5 Pts.
Polar Bear Invitational
04/21 Baseball Cancelled
Ohio Northern
Kalamazoo (Mich.)
04/20 Men's Lacrosse Final
13
Otterbein
8
Ohio Northern
04/20 Women's Lacrosse Final
5
Ohio Northern
15
Otterbein
04/20 Baseball Final
10
Ohio Northern
0
Wittenberg
04/20 Softball Final - 5 innings
10
Ohio Northern
1
Baldwin Wallace
04/20 Women's Tennis Final
6
Ohio Northern
3
Baldwin Wallace
04/20 Softball Final
5
Ohio Northern
0
Baldwin Wallace
04/19 Baseball Final
10
Baldwin Wallace
2
Ohio Northern
04/19 Men's Tennis Final
9
Baldwin Wallace
0
Ohio Northern
04/19 Baseball Final
13
Baldwin Wallace
0
Ohio Northern
04/17 Softball Final
6
Mt. St. Joseph
5
Ohio Northern
04/17 Softball Final
6
Mt. St. Joseph
8
Ohio Northern
04/17 Women's Tennis Final
0
Indiana-East
9
Ohio Northern
04/17 Men's Tennis Final
2
Marietta
7
Ohio Northern
04/17 Men's Golf Final
2nd of 6, 611 Strokes
Heidelberg Spring Classic - Day 2
04/17 Women's Golf Final
W, 726-752
Heidelberg Spring Classic - Day 2
04/16 Women's Lacrosse Final
11
Ohio Northern
9
Muskingum
04/16 Baseball Final
11
Ohio Northern
3
Muskingum
04/16 Softball Final
0
Muskingum
2
Ohio Northern
04/16 Men's Tennis Final
9
Ohio Northern
0
Mt. St. Joseph
04/16 Women's Tennis Final
9
Ohio Northern
0
Muskingum
04/16 Softball Final - 8 innings
1
Muskingum
2
Ohio Northern
04/16 Men's Lacrosse Final
7
Muskingum
16
Ohio Northern
04/16 Baseball Final
2
Ohio Northern
8
Muskingum
04/16 Women's Tennis Final
8
Ohio Northern
1
Marietta
04/16 Men's Tennis Final
0
Muskingum
9
Ohio Northern
04/16 Women's Track & Field Final
6th of 18, 55.5 Pts.
All-Ohio Championships
04/16 Men's Track & Field Final
3rd of 18, 105.5 Pts.
All-Ohio Championships
04/16 Men's Golf
3rd of 6, 310 Strokes
Heidelberg Spring Classic - Day 1
04/16 Women's Golf
1st of 2, 362 Strokes
Heidelberg Spring Classic - Day 1
04/15 Men's Tennis Final
0
Berea (Ky.)
9
Ohio Northern
04/15 Softball Final
8
Mount Union
5
Ohio Northern
04/15 Women's Tennis Final
2
Berea (Ky.)
5
Ohio Northern
04/15 Softball Final
7
Mount Union
8
Ohio Northern
04/14 Baseball Final
7
Ohio Northern
15
Mount Union
04/14 Baseball Final
1
Ohio Northern
6
Mount Union
04/14 Men's Golf Final
1st of 8, 446 Strokes
OAC Spring Invitational
04/13 Men's Lacrosse Final
5
Ohio Northern
15
Capital
04/13 Women's Lacrosse Final
16
Capital
1
Ohio Northern
04/13 Softball Final
5
Otterbein
0
Ohio Northern
04/13 Baseball Final
2
Wilmington
4
Ohio Northern
04/13 Softball Final
5
Otterbein
1
Ohio Northern
04/13 Baseball Final
4
Wilmington
16
Ohio Northern
04/12 Softball Final
3
Ohio Northern
2
Wilmington
04/12 Softball Final
4
Ohio Northern
3
Wilmington
 

ONU Club Sports

Ohio Northern offers a very active and dynamic club sports program meeting the needs of some 200+ ONU students who want to stay active in previous sports they have participated in during high school or to explore the opportunity to try a new sport. Activities for club sports range from practices to improve skills to competition against state, regional or national competition against other colleges and universities from across the U.S. For more information on any of ONU current club sports team, please contact team representatives listed below.

Club sports are overseen by policies administered by both the Athletics Department and the Student Affairs division of ONU and all club sports must complete the appropriate university paperwork to be an officially recognized ONU student-sponsored organization.  If you are interested in starting a new club sport program at ONU, please contact Brian HofmanAsst. Director of Athletics for Club Sports and Recreational Activities, at b-hofman@onu.edu.

2013-14 Club Sports and Contacts

Badminton

Chelsey D’Ambrosio (c-dambrosio@onu.edu)

Fencing

Carmen Cano (c-cano@onu.edu)

Ice Hockey

Brett Wonders (b-wonders@onu.edu)
Wes Woodruff (w-woodruff@onu.edu)

Lacrosse - Men

Brian Slabe (b-slabe@onu.edu)
Eric Sklenar (e-sklenar@onu.edu)

Lacrosse - Women

Mary Stanick (m-stanick@onu.edu)
Gabriella Gegenheimer (g-gegenheimer@onu.edu)

Rugby - Men

Ryan Jackson (r-jackson.1@onu.edu)
Kent Utterback (k-utterback@onu.edu)

Rugby – Women

Bridget Davis (b-davis@onu.edu)
Meg Mowers (m-mowers@onu.edu)

Soccer - Men

Nick Holtom (n-holtom@onu.edu)
Keaton Morris (k-morris.1@onu.edu)

Soccer - Women

Mary Stancik (m-stancik@onu.edu)

Softball

Brittane McCann (b-mccann@onu.edu)
Lyndsay Albert (l-albert@onu.edu)

Ultimate Frisbee - Men

Cole Hughes (c-hughes.3@onu.edu)
Corey North (c-north.1@onu.edu)
Bill Theisen, Coach (w-theisen@onu.edu)

Ultimate Frisbee - Women

Kelsey Lindsley (k-lindsey@onu.edu)
Alex Hartsel (a-hartsel@onu.edu)

Volleyball - Men

Chris Tweed (c-tweed@onu.edu)

Volleyball - Women

Samantha Hartings (s-hartings.1@onu.edu)
Lauren Stahl (l-stahl@onu.edu)

Water Polo

JC Schroeder (j-schroeder.15@onu.edu)

View: Mobile | Desktop