3000
01/14 Women's Basketball Final
73
Muskingum
96
#10 Ohio Northern
01/14 Men's Basketball Final
91
Ohio Northern
85
Muskingum
01/14 Women's Swimming & Diving Final
116
Ohio Northern
173
Mt. Union
01/14 Men's Swimming & Diving Final
123
Ohio Northern
160
Mt. Union
01/14 Wrestling Final
33
#20 Ohio Northern
12
#21 New Jersey
01/14 Wrestling Final
6
#20 Ohio Northern
37
Cortland State (N.Y.)
01/13 Wrestling Final
22
#20 Ohio Northern
20
Springfield (Mass.)
01/13 Wrestling Final
26
#20 Ohio Northern
12
Oswego State (N.Y.)
01/13 Wrestling Final
10
#20 Ohio Northern
32
#25 York (Pa.)
01/11 Women's Basketball Final
60
#10 Ohio Northern
55
Baldwin Wallace
01/11 Men's Basketball Final
77
Baldwin Wallace
86
Ohio Northern
01/10 Wrestling Final
12
Mount Union
23
#25 Ohio Northern
 

ONU Sports Camps and Clinics

 

Camp Type

Brochure/
Registration

Dates

Camp Director

Phone

Email

Football






Advanced Skills Camp Download May 20, 2016
Devin Russell 419-772-2588 d-russell.2@onu.edu
Advanced Skills Camp Download May 22, 2016 Devin Russell 419-772-2588 d-russell.2@onu.edu
Free Youth Clinic Download April 24, 2016
Aaron Krepps
419-772-2455
a-krepps.1@onu.edu
7-on-7 Passing Jamboree Download July 21, 2016 Aaron Krepps 419-772-2455 a-krepps.1@onu.edu

Baseball

 





ONU Prospect Camp Download Aug. 21, 2016 Sam Slavik 419-772-3075
s-slavik@onu.edu
ONU Pitching and Hitting Prospect Camp

Download

Online Registration

Jan. 29, 2017

Sam Slavik
419-772-3075 s-slavik@onu.edu






Basketball






Boys Team Shootouts Download

June 20, 2016
   (Jr High only)
June 24, 2016
June 25, 2016
June 27, 2016

Rich Bensman
419-772-2454
 r-bensman@onu.edu
Boys Skills Camp

Download
Online Registration

Session I
   June 12-15, 2016
Session II
  
July 10-13, 2016

Rich Bensman 419-772-2454 r-bensman@onu.edu
Girls Team Shootout

Download

June 10, 2016 Michele Durand
Mark Huelsman
419-772-2725
419-772-3508
m-durand@onu.edu
m-huelsman.1@onu.edu
Girls Fundamental Camp Download
Online Registration
June 5-8, 2016 Michele Durand
Mark Huelsman
419-772-2725
419-772-3508
m-durand@onu.edu
m-huelsman.1@onu.edu






Men's Lacrosse          
Summer Prospect Camp Download
Online Registration
Oct. 16, 2016
Nat St. Laurent 419-772-1025 n-stlaurent@onu.edu
           
Women's Lacrosse          
Skills Clinic Download Oct. 16, 2016 Beth Hemminger 419-772-1015  b-hemminger@onu.edu
       
 

Men's Soccer

Polar Bear Soccer Camps




Boys H.S. Futsal Tournament

Tournament Page Mar. 11-12, 2017 Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458 soccer@onu.edu
Youth Futsal Tournament Tournament Page Jan. 15, 2017 Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458 soccer@onu.edu

Coaches Clinic

Coaches Clinic Page April 8, 2017 Brent Ridenour
419-772-2458 b-ridenour@onu.edu

College ID Camp
(Class of 2018, 2019, 2020)

Camp Page July 7-9, 2017 Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458 soccer@onu.edu

Boys College Prep Camp - Summer
(Class of 2017)

Camp Page July 16-19, 2017 Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458 soccer@onu.edu

Boys & Girls Individual Soccer Camp

Camp Page July 16-19, 2017 Brent Ridenour
419-772-2458 soccer@onu.edu

Boys & Girls Team Soccer Camp

Camp Page

July 14-16, 2017
July 21-23, 2017
July 28-30, 2017

Brent Ridenour
419-772-2458 b-ridenour@onu.edu
Women's Soccer      
Girls HS ID Clinic

Download
Online Registration 

October 30, 2016
March 26, 2017

Mark Batman 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu
ONU Girls HS 8v8 Shootout Download June 24, 2017 Mark Batman 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu
ONU Prospect Camp

Download Brochure
Online Registration 

June 30-July 1, 2017 Mark Batman 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu
ONU Girls HS Team Camp

Download Brochure
Online Registration 

June 29-July 2, 2016 Mark Batman 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu

Softball

 



Skills Camp

Download

January 22, 2017 Jackie Mangola 567-674-6032 j-mangola@onu.edu
Indoor Softball Tournament

Download

February 12, 2017 Tina Martinez 419-772-2771 c-martinez@onu.edu

Swimming






Learn to Swim Lessons -
Download

March 26, April 2, 9, 23, 30, 2016

Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Start & Turns Clinics Download
April 22, 2017
May 13, 2017
Aug. 20, 2017
Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132  p-ewald@onu.edu
Short Axis Strokes Download
April 29, 2017 Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Long Axis Strokes
Download
May 6, 2017 Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
4-Stroke Cleanup
Download April 8, 2017
August 26,2017
Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Diving - Fronts & Inwards Download
April 8, 2017 Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Diving - Reverse & Backs Download
April 22, 2017 Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Diving - Tackling Twisters Download April 29, 2017
August 26, 2017 
Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Track & Field      
Open Vault Session

Open Vault Session Flyer
Open Vault Session Waiver

Dec. 20, 22 & 29, 2016

Jan. 3, 5, 10 & 12, 2017

Stephan Johnson   s-johnson.5@onu.edu
Beginner Pole Vault Camp Beginner Pole Vault Camp Flyer June 30, 2016 Stephan Johnson   s-johnson.5@onu.edu
Vault on the Tundra Vault on the Tundra Flyer July 23, 2016 Stephan Johnson   s-johnson.5@onu.edu
Pole Vault Camp Pole Vault Camp Flyer July 22, 24, 2016 Stephan Johnson   s-johnson.5@onu.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop