ONU Sports Camps and Clinics

 

Camp Type

Brochure/
Registration

Dates

Camp Director

Phone

Email

Football

         
Advanced Camp Download
Online Registration
Online Payment
July 27, 2018 David Price 419-772-2506 d-price.5@onu.edu
Free Youth Clinic Download April 29, 2018 David Price 419-772-2506 d-price.5@onu.edu

Baseball

 

       
ONU Hitting and Pitching Winter Clinic

Download
Online Registration

Jan. 20, 2019

Sam Slavik 419-772-3075 s-slavik@onu.edu
           

Basketball

         
Boys Team Shootouts Download

June 11, 2018
   (Jr High only)
June 15, 2018
June 16, 2018
June 17, 2018

Rich Bensman
Matt Winters
419-772-2454
419-772-1497

 r-bensman@onu.edu
m-winters.2@onu.edu

Boys Skills Camp

Download
Online Registration

July 8-11, 2018

Rich Bensman
Matt Winters
419-772-2454
419-772-1497
r-bensman@onu.edu
m-winters.2@onu.edu
Women's Team Shootout

Download

June 8, 2018 Michele Durand
Mark Huelsman
419-772-2725
419-772-3508
m-durand@onu.edu
m-huelsman.1@onu.edu
Girls Fundamental Camp Download
Online Registration
June 3-6, 2018 Michele Durand
Mark Huelsman
419-772-2725
419-772-3508
m-durand@onu.edu
m-huelsman.1@onu.edu
           
Men's Lacrosse          
Fall Prospect Camp Online Registration October 14, 2018 Nat St. Laurent 419-772-1025 n-stlaurent@onu.edu
           
Women's Lacrosse          
5-on-5 Tournament Download Sept. 30, 2018 Lisa Barnard 419-772-3076

l-barnard@onu.edu

Skills Clinic

Registration

Download

Feb. 25, 2018 Lisa Barnard 419-772-3076

l-barnard@onu.edu

Prospect Camp

Registration

Download

Feb. 25, 2018 Lisa Barnard 419-772-3076

l-barnard@onu.edu

           

Men's Soccer

Polar Bear Soccer Camps        

Boys H.S. Futsal Tournament

Tournament Page Mar. 9-10, 2018 Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458 soccer@onu.edu
Youth Futsal Tournament Tournament Page Jan. 14, 2018 Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458 soccer@onu.edu

Coaches Clinic

Coaches Clinic Page April 7, 2018 Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458 b-ridenour@onu.edu

Boys & Girls Individual Soccer Camp

Camp Page July 15-18, 2018 Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458 soccer@onu.edu

Boys & Girls Team Soccer Camp

Camp Page

July 13-15, 2018
July 20-22, 2018
July 27-29, 2018

Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458 b-ridenour@onu.edu


Boys College ID Camp (Class of 2019, 2020, 2021)

Camp Page

July 6-8, 2018

Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458

b-ridenour@onu.edu

Boys College Prep Camp (Class of 2018)

Camp Page 

July 24-26, 2018

Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458

b-ridenour@onu.edu

Women's Soccer          
Girls Team Camp

Download

July 14-17, 2019

Mark Batman 419-772-2558

m-batman@onu.edu

Girls HS ID Clinic

Download
Online Registration 

January 15, 2018

Mark Batman 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu
ONU Girls HS 8v8 Shootout Download June 23, 2018 Heather Scherrer-Tolan 419-772-2558 h-scherrer-tolan@onu.edu
ONU Prospect Camp

Download Brochure
Online Registration 

June 22-24, 2018 Mark Batman 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu

Softball

         
Skills Camp

Download

February 4, 2018 Jackie Price 567-674-6032 j-mangola@onu.edu
Indoor Softball Tournament

Download

February 10 & 11, 2018 Tina Martinez 419-772-2771 c-martinez@onu.edu

Swimming

         
Learn to Swim Lessons Download

Sept. 16, 23, 30 & Oct. 14, 21, 2018

Austin Veltman 419-772-3132 a-veltman@onu.edu
Track & Field          
Vault on the Tundra Download
Registration
July 21, 2018 Stephan Johnson   s-johnson.5@onu.edu
Pole Vault Camp Download
Registration
June 22-24, 2018 Stephan Johnson   s-johnson.5@onu.edu