3000
05/06 Baseball Final
2
Ohio Northern
4
Marietta
05/06 Women's Tennis Final
5
John Carroll
1
Ohio Northern
05/06 Baseball Final
1
Ohio Northern
2
Marietta
05/05 Women's Tennis Final
0
Mount Union
5
Ohio Northern
05/03 Baseball Final
3
Ohio Wesleyan
15
Ohio Northern
05/02 Women's Tennis Final
0
Marietta
5
Ohio Northern
05/02 Men's Tennis Final
0
Ohio Northern
5
Baldwin Wallace
04/30 Baseball Final - 7 innings
2
Capital
5
Ohio Northern
04/30 Softball Final
0
Ohio Northern
2
Capital
04/30 Men's Tennis Final
6
Capital
3
Ohio Northern
04/30 Women's Tennis Final
0
Capital
9
Ohio Northern
04/30 Baseball Final
5
Capital
12
Ohio Northern
 

ONU Sports Camps and Clinics

 

Camp Type

Brochure/
Registration

Dates

Camp Director

Phone

Email

Football






7-on-7 Passing Jamboree Download June 24, 2017 Dean Paul
419-772-2448 d-paul@onu.edu

Baseball

 





ONU Prospect Camp

Download
Online Registration 

Aug. 20, 2017 Sam Slavik 419-772-3075
s-slavik@onu.edu
ONU Pitching and Hitting Prospect Camp

Download
Online Registration

Jan. 29, 2017

Sam Slavik
419-772-3075 s-slavik@onu.edu






Basketball






Boys Team Shootouts Download

June 26, 2017
   (Jr High only)
June 24, 2017
June 25, 2017
June 27, 2017

Rich Bensman
419-772-2454
 r-bensman@onu.edu
Boys Skills Camp

Download
Online Registration

Session I
   June 11-14, 2017
Session II
  
July 9-12, 2017

Rich Bensman 419-772-2454 r-bensman@onu.edu
Women's Team Shootout

Download

June 9, 2017 Michele Durand
Mark Huelsman
419-772-2725
419-772-3508
m-durand@onu.edu
m-huelsman.1@onu.edu
Girls Fundamental Camp Download
Online Registration
June 4-7, 2017 Michele Durand
Mark Huelsman
419-772-2725
419-772-3508
m-durand@onu.edu
m-huelsman.1@onu.edu






Men's Lacrosse          
Summer Prospect Camp Online Registration July 9, 2017
Nat St. Laurent 419-772-1025 n-stlaurent@onu.edu
           
Women's Lacrosse          
5-on-5 Tournament Download Oct. 1, 2017 Lisa Barnard 419-772-3076
Skills Clinic Download Mar. 18, 2017 Beth Hemminger 419-772-1015  b-hemminger@onu.edu
       
 

Men's Soccer

Polar Bear Soccer Camps




Boys H.S. Futsal Tournament

Tournament Page Mar. 11-12, 2017 Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458 soccer@onu.edu
Youth Futsal Tournament Tournament Page Jan. 15, 2017 Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458 soccer@onu.edu

Coaches Clinic

Coaches Clinic Page April 8, 2017 Brent Ridenour
419-772-2458 b-ridenour@onu.edu

Boys & Girls Individual Soccer Camp

Camp Page July 16-19, 2017 Brent Ridenour
419-772-2458 soccer@onu.edu

Boys & Girls Team Soccer Camp

Camp Page

July 14-16, 2017
July 21-23, 2017
July 28-30, 2017

Brent Ridenour
419-772-2458 b-ridenour@onu.edu
Women's Soccer      
Girls HS ID Clinic

Download
Online Registration 

October 30, 2016
March 26, 2017

Mark Batman 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu
ONU Girls HS 8v8 Shootout Download June 24, 2017 Mark Batman 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu
ONU Prospect Camp

Download Brochure
Online Registration 

June 30-July 1, 2017 Mark Batman 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu
ONU Girls HS Team Camp

Download Brochure
Online Registration 

June 29-July 2, 2017 Mark Batman 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu

Softball

 



Skills Camp

Download

January 22, 2017 Jackie Mangola 567-674-6032 j-mangola@onu.edu
Indoor Softball Tournament

Download

February 12, 2017 Tina Martinez 419-772-2771 c-martinez@onu.edu

Swimming






Learn to Swim Lessons
Download

Sept. 10, 17, 24
& Oct. 1, 8

Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Start & Turns Clinics Download
April 22, 2017
May 13, 2017
Aug. 20, 2017
Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132  p-ewald@onu.edu
Short Axis Strokes Download
April 29, 2017 Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Long Axis Strokes
Download
May 6, 2017 Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
4-Stroke Cleanup
Download April 8, 2017
August 26, 2017
Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Diving - Fronts & Inwards Download
April 8, 2017 Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Diving - Reverse & Backs Download
April 22, 2017 Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Diving - Tackling Twisters Download April 29, 2017
August 26, 2017 
Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Track & Field      
Open Vault Session

Open Vault Session Flyer
Open Vault Session Waiver

June 5, 12 & 19, 2017

July 3, 10 & 17, 2017

Stephan Johnson   s-johnson.5@onu.edu
Beginner Pole Vault Camp Beginner Pole Vault Camp Flyer June 30, 2016 Stephan Johnson   s-johnson.5@onu.edu
Vault on the Tundra Vault on the Tundra Flyer July 22, 2017 Stephan Johnson   s-johnson.5@onu.edu
Pole Vault Camp Pole Vault Camp Flyer June 16-18, 2017 Stephan Johnson   s-johnson.5@onu.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop