ONU Sports Camps and Clinics

 

Camp Type

Brochure/
Registration

Dates

Camp Director

Phone

Email

Football

         
           

Baseball

 

       
ONU Prospect Camp

Download

Aug. 20, 2017 Sam Slavik 419-772-3075 s-slavik@onu.edu
ONU Pitching and Hitting Winter Clinic

Download
Online Registration

Jan. 21, 2018

Sam Slavik 419-772-3075 s-slavik@onu.edu
           

Basketball

         
Boys Team Shootouts Download

June 26, 2017
   (Jr High only)
June 24, 2017
June 25, 2017
June 27, 2017

Rich Bensman 419-772-2454  r-bensman@onu.edu
Boys Skills Camp

Download
Online Registration

Session I
   June 11-14, 2017
Session II
  
July 9-12, 2017

Rich Bensman 419-772-2454 r-bensman@onu.edu
Women's Team Shootout

Download

June 9, 2017 Michele Durand
Mark Huelsman
419-772-2725
419-772-3508
m-durand@onu.edu
m-huelsman.1@onu.edu
Girls Fundamental Camp Download
Online Registration
June 4-7, 2017 Michele Durand
Mark Huelsman
419-772-2725
419-772-3508
m-durand@onu.edu
m-huelsman.1@onu.edu
           
Men's Lacrosse          
Fall Prospect Camp Online Registration Oct. 22, 2017 Nat St. Laurent 419-772-1025 n-stlaurent@onu.edu
           
Women's Lacrosse          
5-on-5 Tournament Download Sept. 30, 2018 Lisa Barnard 419-772-3076 l-bernard@onu.edu
Skills Clinic Download Feb. 25, 2018 Lisa Barnard 419-772-3076 l-bernard@onu.edu
           

Men's Soccer

Polar Bear Soccer Camps        

Boys H.S. Futsal Tournament

Tournament Page Mar. 11-12, 2017 Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458 soccer@onu.edu
Youth Futsal Tournament Tournament Page Jan. 15, 2017 Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458 soccer@onu.edu

Coaches Clinic

Coaches Clinic Page April 8, 2017 Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458 b-ridenour@onu.edu

Boys & Girls Individual Soccer Camp

Camp Page July 16-19, 2017 Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458 soccer@onu.edu

Boys & Girls Team Soccer Camp

Camp Page

July 14-16, 2017
July 21-23, 2017
July 28-30, 2017

Brent Ridenour 419-772-2458 b-ridenour@onu.edu
Women's Soccer          
Girls HS ID Clinic

Download
Online Registration 

January 15, 2018

Jess Kodiak 419-772-1699

j-kodiak@onu.edu

ONU Girls HS 8v8 Shootout Download June 24, 2017 Mark Batman 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu
ONU Prospect Camp

Download Brochure
Online Registration 

June 30-July 1, 2017 Mark Batman 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu
ONU Girls HS Team Camp

Download Brochure
Online Registration 

June 29-July 2, 2017 Mark Batman 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu

Softball

         
Skills Camp

Download

February 4, 2018 Jackie Price 567-674-6032 j-mangola@onu.edu
Indoor Softball Tournament

Download

February 10 & 11, 2018 Tina Martinez 419-772-2771 c-martinez@onu.edu

Swimming

         
Learn to Swim Lessons Download

March 18, 25 &
April 8,15&22, 2018

Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Start & Turns Clinics Download April 22, 2017
May 13, 2017
Aug. 20, 2017
Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132  p-ewald@onu.edu
Short Axis Strokes Download April 29, 2017 Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Long Axis Strokes Download May 6, 2017 Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
4-Stroke Cleanup Download April 8, 2017
August 26, 2017
Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Diving - Fronts & Inwards Download April 8, 2017 Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Diving - Reverse & Backs Download April 22, 2017 Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Diving - Tackling Twisters Download April 29, 2017
August 26, 2017 
Peggy Ewald 419-772-3132 p-ewald@onu.edu
Track & Field          
Open Vault Session

Open Vault Session Flyer
Open Vault Session Waiver

June 6, 13, 20 & 27, 2017
July 3, 11 & 18, 2017

Stephan Johnson   s-johnson.5@onu.edu
Vault on the Tundra Vault on the Tundra Flyer July 22, 2017 Stephan Johnson   s-johnson.5@onu.edu
Pole Vault Camp Pole Vault Camp Flyer June 16-18, 2017 Stephan Johnson   s-johnson.5@onu.edu