ONU Sports Camps and Clinics

 

Camp Type

Brochure/
Registration

Dates

Camp Director

Phone

Email

Football          
Advanced Camp Camp Info (.pdf)
Online Registration
Online Payment
May 11, 2019 Morgan Loyd 419-772-2506 m-loyd@onu.edu
Advanced Camp Camp Info (.pdf)
Online Registration
Online Payment
July 19, 2019 Morgan Loyd 419-772-2506 m-loyd@onu.edu
Free Youth Clinic Camp Info April 14, 2019 Morgan Loyd 419-772-2506 m-loyd@onu.edu
           
Baseball          
2019 Prospect Camp Download
Online Registration
August 25, 2019 Sam Slavik 419-772-3075 s-slavik@onu.edu
           
Basketball          
Boys Team Shootouts Download June 24, 2019
   (Jr High only)
June 21, 2019
June 22, 2019
June 23, 2019
Rich Bensman
Matt Winters
419-772-2454
419-772-1497
r-bensman@onu.edu
m-winters.2@onu.edu
Boys Skills Camp Download
Online Registration
June 30-July 3, 2019 Rich Bensman
Matt Winters
419-772-2454
419-772-1497
r-bensman@onu.edu
m-winters.2@onu.edu
Women's Team Shootout Download June 7, 2019 Michele Durand
Mark Huelsman
419-772-2725
419-772-3508
m-durand@onu.edu
m-huelsman.1@onu.edu
Women's Basketball Camp Download
Online Registration
June 9-12, 2019 Michele Durand
Mark Huelsman
419-772-2725
419-772-3508
m-durand@onu.edu
m-huelsman.1@onu.edu
           
Men's Lacrosse          
2019 Summer Prospect Day Online Registration  July 23, 2019 Nat St. Laurent 419-772-1025 n-stlaurent@onu.edu
2019 Fall Prospect Day Online Registration  Oct. 27, 2019 Nat St. Laurent 419-772-1025 n-stlaurent@onu.edu
2020 Winter Prospect Day Online Registration Jan. 26, 2020 Nat St. Laurent 419-772-1025 n-stlaurent@onu.edu
           
Women's Lacrosse          
5-on-5 Tournament Download Sept. 29, 2019 Beth Hemminger 419-772-1015 b-hemminger@onu.edu
Prospect Camp Registration
Download
Feb. 24, 2019 Beth Hemminger 419-772-1015 b-hemminger@onu.edu
Men's Soccer          
Boys College ID Camp (Class of 2020, 2021, 2022) Registration July 9-11, 2019 Chris Matejka 419-772-4274 c-matejka@onu.edu
Boys College Prep Camp (Class of 2019) Registration July 24-26, 2019 Chris Matejka 419-772-4274 c-matejka@onu.edu
           
Women's Soccer          
Girls HS Team Camp

Online Registration
Download

July 14-17, 2019 Mark Batman 419-772-2558

m-batman@onu.edu

Girls HS Spring ID Clinic Online Registration  Mar. 31, 2019 Cayleb Paulino 419-772-2558 c-paulino@onu.edu
ONU Prospect Camp

Online Registration
Download Brochure

July 14-17, 2019 Mark Batman 419-772-2558 m-batman@onu.edu
           
Softball          
Skills Camp Download February 10, 2019 Jackie Price 567-674-6032 j-mangola@onu.edu
Indoor Softball Tournament Download February 3, 2019 Tina Martinez 567-674-6043 c-martinez@onu.edu
           
Swimming          
Learn to Swim Lessons Download Sept. 8,15,22,29,
Oct. 6, 2019
Austin Veltman 419-772-3132 a-veltman@onu.edu
           
Track & Field          
Vault on the Tundra Download
Registration
July 20, 2019 Stephan Johnson   s-johnson.5@onu.edu
Pole Vault Camp Download
Registration
June 14-16, 2019 Stephan Johnson   s-johnson.5@onu.edu